Home > App news > Version 1.0.0 released

Version 1.0.0 released

This release is the first release of the application.

Buy Todo+ Note from Android Market



Categories: App news
  1. mike kameka
    February 11, 2011 at 2:59 am

    I always seem to forget important things I have to do during the day while I’m at work and yesterday I installed this app and put two important tasks I kept forgetting. Sure enough today the app told me to do them and honestly this may have saved me my job because my boss was getting real ticked at me for always
    Forgetting what he tels me to do. Well no more, this is going to be my most used app. Thank you for creating it.

  2. Adam
    March 8, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    This would be a perfect ap, if only you could repeat every two weeks. Please please correct this for me. Please

    • sandroid
      March 14, 2011 at 4:36 am

      Adam, This and many other complex repeat options will be introduced in a future release

  3. gerard
    March 13, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    Hi, you guys have a fine piece of software here. I do have a couple. suggestions.

    1- change the format of the widget so it can display more detail of the tasks title. A longer title basically.
    2- add a setting to disable the notes animation. Some phones don’t render it properly, mine for example.

    Thanks for your help in organizing my day.

    • sandroid
      March 14, 2011 at 4:37 am

      Gerard, Thanks for your suggestions. We will consider both for future releases.

  4. Carolyn
    March 14, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    Love this App…couple suggestions:
    1. Allow it to sync with Gmail tasks and MS Outlook tasks
    2. Allow repeat tasks to be assigned simularly as meeting requests, where it happens every Mon, Tue, Thur and Fri…allowing for Wed to be skipped or other day designated by user.
    3. Abiity to copy a pre-set task to another date without removing it from the current date it was created on. A example of this would be a library errand seto on Saturday, you went Sat, but you also need to go Wed…nice if you can copy from Sat to Wed so you can keep the notes detail.
    4. Task for the Note does not seem to work. I can go into Notes, choose the option to “Note Tasks”, then “Create New Task”…nothing happens. Acts like it brings up an invisible window…I have the backout as many times as I select “Create New Task” to get out of window.

    All in all…this is the best app I have put on my Droid as is. Thank you for all your hard work and insight in Task Managment needs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

